COMMITTEE STAFFING--UPDATE 2015

(Board Contacts are not Committee Members in all Cases)

Advertising Representative

Clare Grosgebauer, (Chair) Gordon Bennett (Board Contact)

Building Operations (Maintenance)

Jo Bridge Chris Johnson, Chairman Rick Nicholson Phil Shutler, (Board Contact)

Bylaw Revision

Chris Johnson Sue Mouser Alex Novak Phil Shutler (Board Contact)

Care

Gordon Bennett, (Board Contact)
Fay Fahs
Laura Mann
Mike Miller
Kathleen Stilwell, Chairman
Franceska Wilde
Kim Williams

Child Care

Kate Brown
Mimi Dailey
Peggy Gideon
Jo Bridge (Board Contact)
Charles Patterson
Charlie Schuck
Margaret Shutler
Carol Sontheimer
Nancy Wethe
Kim Williams, Chairman

Collections

Charlie Schuck, Chairman
Peggy Gideon
Darrel Goshorn
Mary Ellen MaGill
Rick Nicholson
Sally Nicholson
Elsa Rhoads
Phil Shutler (Board Contact)
Fran Tompkins
Nancy Wethe

CSMC

Clare Grosgebauer, Chairman Phil Shutler (Board Contact)

Floral

Mimi Dailey, Chairman Fay Fahs Nancy Frey Jo Bridge (Board Contact) Kathleen Stilwell

Landscape & Grounds

Gordon Bennett, Chairman (also Board Contact)
Jo Bridge
Darrel Goshorn
Sue Mouser
Walt Rodgers
Kathleen Stilwell
Nancy Wethe

<u>Lecture</u>

John Baker Kate Brown Stephanie Johnson Rick Nicholson Sally Nicholson Jan Ramp Steve Ramp, Chairman

Phil Shutler (Board Contact) Franceska Wilde

Membership

Wally Wethe, Chairman
Darrel Goshorn
Mary Ellen MaGill (Board Contact)
Mike Miller
Carol Sontheimer
Kim Williams

Metaphysical

Jo Bridge
Kate Brown
Darrel Goshorn
MaryEllen MaGill
Chris Johnson
Mike Miller
Jan Ramp
Walt Rodgers
Phil Shutler (Board Contact)

Music

Sue Mouser, Chairman Darrel Goshorn (Board Contact) Fran Tompkins Wally Wethe

Reading Room

Jo Bridge (Board Contact)
Fay Fahs
Nancy Frey
Chris Johnson
Stephanie Johnson
MaryEllen MaGill
Charlie Schuck
Margaret Shutler
Carol Sontheimer, (Librarian & Chairman)
Kathleen Stilwell

Rep to Lynn House

Fay Fahs (Chairman)
Phil Shutler (Board Contact)
Franceska Wilde (Sub)

Rep to JMRR-DC

Darrel Goshorn (Board Contact) Clare Grosgebauer Franceska Wilde (Sub)

Rep to COP

Nancy Frey Gordon Bennett (Board Contact)

Sunday School

Kate Brown, (Asst Super; Co-Teach)
Marianne Goodwin, (Sub)
Darrel Goshorn, (Sub & Board Contact)
Chris Johnson, (Teach)
Stephanie Johnson, (Teach)
Jo Ann Kostkan (Sub)
Mike Miller (Sub)
Jan Ramp, (Teach)
Steve Ramp (Music and Misc Preps)
Walt Rodgers (Co-Teach, Ex Summer Months)
Franceska Wilde (Super & Clerk, Teach)

Telephone Committee

Nancy Frey
Peggy Gideon
Darrel Goshorn (Board Contact)
Clare Grosgebauer, Chairman
Jo Ann Kostkan
Rick Nicholson
Maurine Smith
Kim Williams

Usher Committee

Jo Bridge (Board Contact) Kate Brown Mimi Dailey Fay Fahs

Nancy Frey (Sub)

Darrel Goshorn (Head Usher, Alt Weds)

Chris Johnson (Weds)

Stephanie Johnson (Weds)

Jo Ann Kostkan

Priscilla Luera

Mary Ellen MaGill (Chairman and Head Usher on Sunday)

Michael Miller (Weds Only)

David Moss

Jan Ramp (Weds)

Charlie Schuck (Sub)

Carol Sontheimer (Sub)

Gary Sontheimer (Sub)

Wally Wethe (Sub)

Kim Williams

Website

John Baker, Chairman

Darrel Goshorn

Tom Gutnick (Advisory)

Margaret McElfresh Perry (Non-Member)

Phil Shutler (Board Contact)

Carol Sontheimer